Books and Series

Here’s where you can find all of the books I’ve published as well as books currently in development.

“Dream Come True” Series


The cover of the first book in the series, Dreamer

Is Reality Just a Dream?

Ever since Joan of Arc in the 1400’s, the True Dreamer has protected her universe from countless demonic forces. Maya Hernandez-Lilac must continue her ancestors’ legacy in spite of everything, including the clone that stole her powers and murdered her grandmother. Over the years, her thousands of dreams have yielded nothing but failure. But when her college move-in day arrives, a dream involving her clone, Lucent, comes true.

Maya, intent on getting her powers back from the clone, starts hunting for her, and along the way, her views on the girl begin to change. But, not everyone’s willing to let go of the past, particularly Maya’s mother, Caitlin. As Maya and Caitlin fight over whether Lucent is a legitimate threat, Maya trains with her now-active powers to fulfill her destiny as the True Dreamer, whether she has to take care of Lucent or not.

2. DARK MOTHER (Status: Writing)

Blurb coming soon!

Standalone Novels

1. CHAMPIONS (Status: Writing)

Blurb Coming Soon!