Books and Series

Here’s where you can find all of the books I’ve published and even upcoming titles.

“Dream Come True!” Series

1. Dreamer (Debuts March 19, 2019)

Is Reality Just a Dream?

The day before moving into her new dorm, college freshman, Maya Lilac, has a nightmare that ends with her coming face-to-face with a second version of herself. After being haunted by the dream during move-in day, she finally comes in contact with her double, nicknamed “Lucent” by everyone else, and learns that she actually has powers and can–among other things–make her dreams come true.

Maya’s heritage, however, runs deeper when she discovers that she’s the True Dreamer, a person reaching back as far as Joan of Arc that’s tasked with protecting her species, as well as the world, from any and all threats… including her seemingly-peaceful and non-combative double. But, not everyone shares Maya’s vision that her clone isn’t out to harm anybody, especially her mother. As Maya and her mother fight over whether Lucent is a legitimate threat, Maya trains in her now-active powers to fulfill her destiny of protecting the world, whether she has to take care of Lucent or not. Book 1 of the “Dream Come True!” Series

2. Unnamed Dreamer Sequel (Status: Writing)

Blurb coming soon!

“Fairytale” Series

1. Fairytale (Status: Writing)

Once Upon a Time, Fantasy Became Reality

THE SEEDS OF REBELLION HAVE BEEN SOWN – Our favorite stories and fairytales are real, living in a realm opposite from ours. At the heart of one is Jordyn Pendragon, former princess to Camelot. While fighting to regain her family’s kingdom, she discovers a secret society: a group of people dedicated to protecting the world from the most dangerous villains, a group with powers stronger than she ever imagined… a group that she wants to join. But with the most dangerous enemies inside of her circle, will Jordyn be able to reclaim her kingdom and join the Fellowship of Magic?